ACBAR Steering Commitee

Last Update: 2022-05-19 16:02:51

ACBAR's Steering Committee

The Steering Committee meets on a monthly basis and has responsibility to monitor, guide and assist the activities of ACBAR’s secretariat. The Director of ACBAR is the head of the secretariat and is responsible for the day to day management of activities.  He/she is answerable to the Chairperson and Steering Committee and is appointed by them.

Members of the Steering Committee ( May,2022)

 NO  Name  Organization  Position  Status
 1  Mr. Fazel Rabi Haqbeen  TEO  Executive Director  Chairperson
 2  Ms. Anne Bousquet  CRS  Country Representative  Member
 3  Neil Turner  NRC  Country Director   Member
 4  Mr. Canisius Sovis  NCA  Country Director  Member
 5  Mr. Thomas ten Boer  WHH  Country Director  Member
 6  Mr. Zemarai Saqeb  SCA  Senior Strategic Advisor  Member
 7  Mr. Samy Guessabi  AAH  Country Director  Member
 8  Ms. Marnie Gustavson  PARSA  Country Director  Member
 9  Mr. Sabirullah Memlawal  YVO  Director  Member
 10  Mr. Ziaurahman Rahimi  ADA  Managing Director  Member
 11  Dr. Juma Khan Nasir Khairzada  SAF  Deputy Director  Member
 12  Dr. Abdulhaq Niazi  TACT  Director  Member
 13  Mr. Taj Mohammad Bassiry  CHA  Managing Director  Member
 14  Dr. Mohammad Asif Karimi   HRDA  Senior Advisor to Managing Director  Member
 15  Dr. Mohammad Naim Rahimi  AHDS  Program Coordinator  Member